School-Based Program

This refers to the direct delivery or provision of TVET programs by the TESDA-administered schools. In Caraga Region, there are 3 TESDA Administered Schools – 1 agricultural school, 1 fishery school and 1 trade school. These school based programs include post-secondary offerings of varying duration not exceeding three years.

 Name of TESDA Administered School  Address Name of Administrator 
Northern Mindanao School of Fisheries (NMSF) Matabao, Buenavista, Agusan del Norte
Brigida C.Ticar
Agusan del Sur School of Arts and Trades (ASSAT) Patin-ay, Prosperidad, Agusan del Sur
 PD Braulio P. Dela Peña, Jr.
Surigao del Norte College of Agriculture and Technology (SNCAT) Magpayang, Mainit, Surigao del Norte
Ma. Hydee S. Relliquete